You are here: HAFI Beschläge GmbH > References > FOUR Frankfurt

In the middle of Frankfurt's banking district, a unique high-rise quarter in Europe, will be built by 2023/2024, which will expand the Frankfurt skyline with four new high-rise buildings on a multi-storey podium. Up to 1,000 people will live in the innovative and sustainable quarter and there will be space for around 4,000 employees. Around half of the space being created is intended for new office space, around 600 apartments as well as hotels, restaurants, retail and publicly accessible recreational areas will be created.

Together with the Amsterdam architecture company UNStudio, a new collection of handles was created which is inspired by the 4 towers of the FOUR Frankfurt, it translates the curvature of the towers into constructive bodies and converts them into functional and ergonomic surfaces. The HAFI Premium Design 244 will be used across cross-trade in the FOUR quarter.

Client: Groß & Partner
Architects: UNStudio (Amsterdam), HPP Architects (Frankfurt)

Photos © Groß & Partner

Flush Line Vollblatttürdrücker 244

Public Line Vollblatttürdrücker 244

Architect UNStudio (Amsterdam)
Companies involved HPP Architekten (Frankfurt)
Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH (Frankfurt)
Year 2024

This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Further information

This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings and click Accept, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

Close

Sie befinden sich hier: HAFI Beschläge GmbH > Referenzen > FOUR Frankfurt

Inmitten des Frankfurter Bankenviertels entsteht bis 2023/2024 ein europaweit einzigartiges Hochhausquartier, welches die Frankfurter Skyline mit vier neuen Hochhäusern auf einem mehrgeschossigen Podium erweitern wird. In dem innovativen und nachhaltigen Quartier werden bis zu 1.000 Menschen wohnen und ca. 4.000 Beschäftigte arbeiten. Etwa die Hälfte der entstehenden Flächen ist für neuen Büroraum vorgesehen, von dem bereits mehr als die Hälfte an namhafte Unternehmen vorvermietet ist. Daneben werden ca. 600 Wohnungen sowie Hotels, Gastronomie, Einzelhandel und öffentlich zugängliche Erholungsflächen entstehen.

Gemeinsam mit dem Amsterdamer Architekturbüro UNStudio entstand eine neue Beschlags-Kollektion, die von den 4 Türmen des FOUR inspiriert, die Krümmung der Türme in konstruktive Körper übersetzt und in funktionale und ergonomische Oberflächen umwandelt. Das HAFI Premium Design 244 wird gewerkübergreifend im Quartier FOUR eingesetzt werden.

Bauherr: Groß & Partner
Architekten: UNStudio (Amsterdam), HPP Architekten (Frankfurt)

Fotos © Groß & Partner

Flush Line Vollblatttürdrücker 244

Public Line Vollblatttürdrücker 244

Architekt UNStudio (Amsterdam)
Weitere Beteiligte HPP Architekten (Frankfurt)
Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH (Frankfurt)
Jahr 2024

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen auf dieser Website das bestmögliche Erlebnis bieten. Mehr Informationen zu den Cookies und wie wir personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen